Strawberry Vibe



  1. Escape at Dawn
  2. Love at First Sight
  3. One of You
  4. Only Heaven
  5. Close Your Eyes
  6. The Universe Tonight
  7. Inspiration Happens

Strawberry Vibe is our debut album. The seven tracks that make up this body of work represent the very best of our songwriting capabilities. You can check out our album by visiting the iTunes store.

Year: 2013
Runtime: 25 minutes

View on the iTunes Store